Jump to navigationSkip to main content


Town Clerk:  Mrs Mandy Evans
Telephone:  01691 622689

Assistant Clerks:
Miss Joanne Butterworth
Monday 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 9am - 1pm 
Email: jo.butterworthetc@btinternet.com
Telephone: 01691 622188

Mr Phil Smith
Wednesday & Friday 9am - 2pm
Email:  philsmith.etc@outlook.com
Telephone:  01691 622188



Ellesmere Town Council
Ellesmere Town Hall
1-3 Willow Street
SY12 0AL

If you prefer, you can fill in the form below and we will contact you.

To help reduce spam, please enter GNFHV into the box below:

* fields are required

Postal Address: Ellesmere Town Council, Ellesmere Town Hall, 1-3 Willow Street, Ellesmere, Shropshire, SY12 0AL

Click to interact

Local Council Award Scheme Foundation
Shropshire Council
Visit Ellesmere